Onrhythm 410 Cardio Watch and Coded HRM Strap - Red

8309246

GEONAUTE

Made for athletes who want to measure their heart rate and make progress
Interval mode for easy progress.

stock in stores

  • StoreQuantity

view all stores

Advantage
Parameter measurementStopwatch, heart rate (BPM and %HRmax), calorie and fat expenditure.
Ease of useCoded analogue transmission: no crosstalk with surrounding monitors
WaterproofWatch: 5 ATM (swimming) - Chest strap: 1 ATM (water splashes).
CoachingHeart rate target zone (BPM or %HRmax) - Interval mode - Laps.
User comfortTextile HRM chest strap for enhanced user comfort.
Warranty2 Years
Technical Information

1
Measurement set-up
Stopwatch, heart rate (BPM and %HRmax), instant and total calorie expenditure, burned fat (grams).
2
Target zones
You can set up target zones for better management of your training. It shows you, in real time, whether you are within the target zone you have set up. The ONrhythm 410 progress lets you set up heart rate target zones (BPM or %HRmax) and calorie expenditure target zones (kcal/h).
3
Interval mode
An interval mode (repeat dual timer) lets you count two successive times, which means you can program training with an effort period and a recovery period of different lengths. Ideal for interval training!
4
Stopwatch with lap time
Stopwatch with split times to measure several time periods during a session. You can thus assess your progress over specific intervals.
5
watch
Time, date, alarm, backlight
6
Heart rate monitor
The coded signal (5.3kHz) avoids crosstalk with other heart rate monitors when practising in a gym or with a group.
7
Fabric belt
The textile belt provides great comfort during prolonged periods of use and can be machine washed (remove the sensor).
8
Memory
Display of the last 5 sessions
9
Battery
Watch: CR2032 included - Belt: CR2032 included
10
Seal
Watch: 5atm (swimming) - Belt: 1atm (water splashes)
11
Pack content
ONrhythm 410 progress HRM watch + textile Gcoded HRM chest strap + instruction leaflet
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Wrist : 90.0% Polyurethane (PU), 10.0% Stainless steel Structure : 70.0% Polycarbonate - Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (PC-ABS), 30.0% Stainless steel Inside room : 100.0% Printed Circuit Board Lens : 100.0% Polymethyl Methacrylate (PMMA)

Reviews

Sort by:
Excellent for price - easy to use
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
A lot of features for the price would recommend
Works right out of box simple interface
-
Inaccurate Heart Readings
Used for 1 week or less
I bought this after returning the GEONAUTE ONrhythm 110 HRM.
The 410 found my hear rate easier enough but when running for over an hour the watch showed 235 bpm a number of times ! when I was only jogging. When I stopped it went down to 120 bpm. It did this varrious times. I just think you get what you pay for, I learn this every time with things like this. Some running friends say buy a Garmin, expensive but I dont want or need the GPS.
Not sure
Inacurate Heart Readings
Intermittent Fault
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 3 to 6 months
Bought the watch and had problems the 1st time I used it. Got my heart rate up to 150 and then the watch showed my heart rate had gone down to 70 half way through a one hour intense cardio. Also had difficulty deleting sessions. Exchanged for another, I was offered a refund, and exactly the same happened. Might expect this with a £15 monitor but not one that costs £35.
Not a lot
Stops recording heart rate and gives a false read
Response of the brand
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with the Onrhythm Heart Rate Monitor and that you had to exchange it.

For your information If you notice a reception problem in between the watch and the sensor, moistening the sensor can ensure a better connectivity and a more accurate measurement of the heart rate.

If you still have the second Hear Rate Monitor I invite you to go to your closest Decathlon branch in order to get a full refund.

Have a nice day,

Kind Regards.

Cyrille Simon UK Market Manager DECATHLON
Ian found this answer helpful
Going to return it as can't get it too work proper
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Have tried to get watch too work and can't even my trainer tried and he couldn't get it too go as well so disappointed with it
Disappointed
Response of the brand
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding the Onrhythm 410 Heart Rate Monitor.

I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with the watch and I apologize for the inconvenience caused.

I invite you to go to your closest Decathlon branch in order to speak with a member of staff and get it checked.

If there is a manufacture failure on the watch you will be able to get an exchange or a full refund of the product.

Have a nice day,

Best Regards,

Cyrille Simon UK Market Manager DECATHLON
Cool product so far
I like the watch overall - i think it's a nice product and - yes - i would recommend it.
three things for possible improvement:
- the chest strap burns my skin (related to heat? i live in Shanghai and it's quite hot in summer)
- when using the interval training, the bip sound is not easy to hear when you run in a noisy city (sometimes we don't have luxury to run in a silent park).
- in few occasion also have doubts on the frequency shown by the watch
Thanks,
m.
features, convenience
chest strap, interval bip too weak
Good features for the price
Used for 3 to 6 months
As a monitor it seems accurate based on manual counting comparison. Responds well to changes in pace. The data mode is good as you can record details of workout such as max hr, ave hr, time in training zone and calories burnt. It has a good split timer too where you can, for example, set it to count down 3 min with a 30 sec break then starts again. Whichis good for punch bag work! Much cheaper than alternatives with similar or lesser features. The chest strap is coded too so if someone else has one there is no interference. Though I haven't been able to test it. The display is big and easy to check on the move. The light is useful at night. I bought it just for working out as I thought it looked kind of chunky but it has grown on me and wear it all the time
Data recording, big display and illumination light
Would have liked it in black but blue is ok
Response part II
Well I changed the battery and yes performance of the watch improved to the point I was vaguely happy.
BUT there were points during runs where effort changed the watch did not respond appropriately (tempo runs or running uphill;). On a tempo session where I increased pace the watch reading went down? (92bpm for 7 min mile pace?).
At a steady pace the readings were fine, just a shame it gets lost with sudden changes in effort.
Decent features, my watch is caught in a daydream?
Comfy chest strap
Reading not always accurate
Response of the brand
Dear Sir,

Please don't hesitate to return your product for a replacement or a refund (as well as the batteries you replaced) if you are not satisfied.

It very important to us that you enjoy your product to the full. We will issue you with a new product/replacement.

Regards,

Peter Lazarus
UK Market Manager - Decathlon
  • 1