This product has got the looks and the sound quality. It takes the music experience to the next level..
Looks, design, sound quality, easy to handle
High price, does not have a button to accept calls
Unfortunately didnt keep the receipt as I didnt think I could return it in UK. Also didnt expect the quality from Decathlon to be soo bad
Fit was good
Crackling sound after 1 use. Very disappointed
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have faced this issue with ONear around the neck earphones. I suggest that you can exchange the product at your nearest Decathlon store as the issue you faced might be specific the that particular piece you have. We will be check internally as this has not occurred in the recent times for this product.
Priya Jalakam Brand Manager DECATHLON
It is amazing products where I am able to listen to music in good quality and without distraction out of the sense. It is also able to set the volume without the phone
Long enough, high quality & great to handling
It is not have able to change the songs
I use these earphones in the gym all the time. They atay in place no matter the exercise. No chance of them wver falling out as i've had with other earphones. The neckband can get in the way on a couple of machines but only in a minor way.
I bought this product on 14/04/2016 hoping it would be good workout earphones. I was thoroughly disappointed to see that it doesn't even fit properly around my neck (very loose). The sound quality is pretty good, but the neck band is what I bought this for! It can't even do what it was meant to be special for!
Thank you for your feedback on the Geonaute OnEar, round the neck, Sports ear phones.
Given that this type of headphone does not have any adjustment it does not always offer the same quality of fit to everyone and I am sorry that this has been the case for you.
Our product manager suggest that these in ear headphones should offer a better hold without the need for the neck band
You are more than welcome to exchange or refund at your local Decathlon store as you are covered by our 365 day satisfaction guarantee.
David Daker Commercial Director DECATHLON
They were terrible! The ear bud had to be held in the ear otherwise the whole headphone fell off the head! I got so frustrated with them that I threw them in the bin whilst out on my run!
They didn't sit properly, poor sound quality
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.
I'm sorry to hear that you were not happy with our On Ear Neck Earphones, if you find them back I invite you to go to your closest Decathlon branch in order to get them refunded and exchanged.
Have a nice day,
Cyrille Simon UK Market Manager DECATHLON