Good and easy to order and products ready on time
No delivery to Cyprus
Although these shoes were not at all as I expected I received a full refund with no problem at all from Decathlon. They give very good customer service.
soles very slippery on pool floor so unsuitable
Thanks for your review and feedback. Apologies for the issues you have had with the shoes, they certainly shouldn't be slipping as you have described. I will pass on your feedback to the product manager in France.
I'm pleased you appreciated the customer service in store and were able to return with no issues.
Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON
Very good my wife love