Vioo 300 USB Bike Light Set - Black

8281184

B'TWIN

Made for considerably improving the visibility of cyclists using rechargeable front and rear lights.
USB-rechargeable lighting set to be seen by day or by night.

stock in stores

  • StoreQuantity

view all stores

Advantage
VisibilityVisibility (front/rear) 500 metres Front lights up to 13m. Flash/continuous mode
Autonomy9 hours/flash mode, 5 hours/continuous mode. USB cable charging. Min 500 cycles.
Easy assembly / dismantlingAttaches anywhere tool-free in one easy step.
Warranty2 Years
Technical Information

1
Visibility
B'TWIN has created the B'VISIBLE label to designate products that improve your visibility while cycling. It guarantees high-performance visibility that has been scientifically tested and approved in the lab, available on a full line of B'TWIN products.
2
Performance
Battery capacity: 200 mAh. Brightness: - White mode: 22 Lumen, - Red mode: 3 Lumen.
characteristic
battery life9 h flashing / 5 h cont.

Charge time2 hours
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Silicone-elastomer

Product test
Laboratory tests have been carried out to approve the components: batteries, battery life, UV resistance, durability, etc. The final product is then tested to simulate the durability of the assembly over time. The light is fitted to a test bike to reproduce the vibrations of cycling on a road for several thousand cycles.

Reviews

Sort by:
Good product.lasts about 4-5 hours after charging.
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Best part is that it's chargeable by USB
good but range is less for fast ride.
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
good but range is less for fast ride.
cheap and durable.can be used in slow speed.
luminosty
Not working even after charging for 2 hours
Used for 1 week or less
The front light is not working even after charging for 2 hours as described on the package. It only works if connected to the USB power.
Bought it from Bengaluru but I live in Pune. Want a replacement, how to go ahead.
Not working
Response of the brand
Hello Arpit, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The light VIOO 300 as described by you sounds defective. You can exchange the product at any decathlon store, as long as you have the phone number under which the product was billed. Also, to make the experience easy for, please let me know from which Bangalore store you purchased the product from. I will keep the Pune store informed. 
Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
good
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
nice light
usb charging port
price is little bit height
VIOO 300 Bike USB Lighting set - not working
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Bought these items and did not work even for a day. The lights work only if connected to a power outlet. Does not retain charge and hence no practical use of the same
Unable to retain charge.
Response of the brand
Hello Vipin, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The light definitely sounds defective. Please do not try to recharge it. Return it to the store you purchased it from get a replacement. 

Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
rear lite stopped working in 20days
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I bought these lites almost 2months back if not less. The rear lite stopped working before I used it for 20 rides( each ride for 20-30mins in the evening. When it is plugged in for charging it is working but ,if I try to put it on bike after unplugging it is not working
it was very good when it was working
thing is it stopped working with in 300mins
Response of the brand

Hello Rajdeb, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The product sounds like it has a defective battery. Please get your product exchanged because it is under warranty. 
Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
review for frnt and light for bicycle
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Good , light value for money in comb back.
can fit to any make or model detachbe.
the front iight may be more powerfu.
USB Lighting Set - Black
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
First Time i have charged for 6 hour, but it does work after charging.
It is not woking , Charging is not working
Response of the brand
Hello Ramakrishnan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The light should work when you recieved it in packaging itself. If you find that the light is not working even after charging for a while, the product is defective. Please exchange the light for a new one at the store. 

Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
Excellent Quality and Build
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
I am using this product and I am fully satisfied with this product.
I definitely stay up for 6 hours and the visibility is good too.
Rear light does not switch off
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I got this as gift. The rear light stopped working and would not switch off. Tried completely discharging. But stays on when connected with a USB cable.,
bright light, easy to use
Rear light does not switch off

Other Decathlon Customers have bought