Tech Fresh 50 Men Hiking T-shirt Dark Grey

8316244

QUECHUA

Made for mountain hikers seeking a light and breathable T-shirt.
Choose a short-sleeved hiking t-shirt that is light and breathable for your first mountain hikes! This breathable and quick drying model puts an end to unpleasant odours.
Sizes guide

Advantage
Moisture managementThe fabric absorbs humidity and sends it outside the garment.
Quick dryingThe synthetic fabric dries quickly when it gets wet from perspiration.
Odour controlMesh inserts under treated “No odour” arms to prevent odour.
LightweightWeight: 110 g in size L!
Freedom of movementKnit construction provides stretch for added comfort.
Warranty2 Years
Technical Information

1
Sizing and fit information
This T-shirt has a slightly fitted sports cut for enhanced moisture transfer to the outside of the fabric. Select your usual size or one size larger if you prefer a looser fit.
2
Perspiration wicking
Synthetic fabric (100% polyester) guarantees good respiration wicking to the outside of the fabric (4 out of 5 stars according to the standardised laboratory test), which stops perspiration remaining on the skin surface.
3
Quick drying
Drying time measures a fabric's capacity for drying quickly after being wet, according to a standardised protocol.
4
Odour control
Product that reduces odours thanks to the composition of mesh inserts under the arms (77% polyamide, 23% elastane).
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Main fabric : 100.0% Polyester (PES) Yoke : 77.0% Polyamide (PA), Yoke : 23.0% Elastane

Product test
Our design team is based at the foot of Mont-Blanc, in Haute-Savoie (France). All year round, we create and develop products that are beautiful, simple and technologically advanced. These are then ruthlessly tested in the field, as we remain convinced that only through rigorous testing under real world conditions, like the ones you will be using them in, can we continue to provide you with better products than ever.

Maintenance tips
Wash inside out at 30°C.

Reviews

Sort by:
Very very cheap quality
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
The stitching of the t shirt is all coming out.
I don't know what kind of unprofessional material is being used for stitching the t shirt as I have not worn the shirt more than 3time and all the threads are coming out from the arms of the t shirt.
I want to replace it asap.
Response of the brand
Hello Aman,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the stitches came out of the t-shirt you have received. While choosing the fabrics for our products, we subject them to several tests in order to validate the quality. But this could have happened due to a manufacturing defect. 

So, I kindly request you to visit any of our stores or write to care.india@decathlon.com for an exchange or refund.

I remain available for any further queries:)
Varun Nair
e-Sports Manager
Amazing and Useful
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Multipurpose, light weight and amazingly comfortable.
Very apt
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Perfect for hiking
White TEE tech fresh 50
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
i found the product difficult to iron. It gets creased very fast and gave an appearance of an old apparel. This has been an exception. I have not had major complaints with other decathlon products. The color of the tee was white.
Trust some more r and d is needed. The cost was 1000 INS which is a price point for a better quality.
Response of the brand
Hello Arun,

Thank you for your feedback on the Techfresh Hiking T-shirt. We are sorry to hear that you did not find our product worth the value of the money you have spent. At Decathlon, we thrive every day with the purpose to create great products which are affordable to everyone. This is ensured by conducting series of testing on each product with users like you to ensure the usage and safety of our users.

In your case, the material used is not recommended for Ironing, and it will harm the quality of the material. The same has been mentioned in the maintenance tag on the product. We are sorry that we did not inform that while you were making the purchase. I will highlight this information on our website also to make sure this doesn't happen in the future.

I hope this information helps you to gain trust. Kindly write back to me if there is anything which I can help you with:)

Varun Nair
a nice product
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
a nice product,i feel comfort at affordable price.
Superb
Used for 7 to 12 months
love them, i wear them daily for my routine. try to improve on stitching quality, please.
Loved the T-Shirt, nice material. i have 8 of them
stitching around the under arm are giving away.
awsm Work
Used for 1 week or less
Buy online from snapdeal
Good material cloth
I choose wrong size its xxxl
breathable material, comfortable material
Good value for money
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Nice place to buy sports goods in Winter.
Too hot for summer.
Amazing stuff
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
This stuff is so comfortable that I wear it almost everyday. It has innovative neck design that doesn't stretch and helps last long.
Great stuff.
May be more color in this category
Super Comfortable
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I purchased this tee last week. Its super comfortable and a must for everyone.
Material