Vioo Clip 300 Bike Light Set - Black

8346518

B'TWIN

Made for making cyclists more visible from the front and the rear during the day or at night.
A set of 2 rechargeable lights that can be clipped on anywhere to the cyclist or the bike.

Advantage
VisibilityVisible from 110 metres away. Red or white light, flashing or continuous mode.
Autonomy4½ hours in continuous mode, 9 hours in flashing mode. Micro USB charge cable
Easy assembly / dismantlingClips onto and unclips from the bike or cyclists' accessories.
Lightweight32 g. Take it everywhere with you.
Warranty2 Years
Technical Information

1
Visibility
VIOO Clip was designed to attach almost anywhere. You can attach it on your clothes, your bag, your shoes and your bike thanks to the included elastomer strap.B'Twin also designs "VIOO CLIP READY" products: compatible with products such as mudguards, panniers, helmets... to which the VIOO CLIP can be better integrated.The VIOO Clip can go anywhere. no more forgetting about your lights or having lights stolen!
2
Performance
Battery capacity: 200 mAh. Brightness: - White mode: 15 Lumen, - Red mode: 5 Lumen.
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Inside room : 100.0% PCBA Structure : 100.0% Styrene Ethylene Butadiene Styrene (SEBS)

Product test
B'TWIN has created the B'VISIBLE label for products that improve your visibility while cycling. It guarantees high-performance visibility that has been scientifically tested and approved in the lab, available on a full line of B'TWIN products.

Reviews

Sort by:
BTWIN Bike light
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for More than 1 year
I use this product on my horse riding helmet . The charge lasts for several hours and I am happy with this product.
Brittle Clip and poor customer service
Used for 3 to 6 months
This seems to be a common problem if you read the reviews. Took mine back to the Gateshead store and was told tough luck no exchange or refund.
Brittle Clip obvious design fault
Response of the brand
Dear sir,
If the clip is broken, I see no reason why you encountered an issue at the store.
I will contact them directly and I will get back to you.
Regards,
Peter Lazarus UK Cycling Market Manager DECATHLON
shaun not found this answer helpful
Handy little lights at a very competitive price
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for More than 1 year
I keep these lights clipped to my rucksack and use them:
Whenever i Hire a Boris Bike in London;
When I cycle other bikes I transfer one to the front;
When I just need a little torch;
Inside a tent...
All sorts of little uses.
I particularly like the 'double charger cable' which allows me to charge both of them from a single USB socket.
Small, light, cheap, flexible
Very narrow clip - only for thin things
Flash Away and be SEEN !!!
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Good battery life.
I love the fact i can use any one for any purpose (Back or front).
Well worth the money...
Multiple configeration
None as yet
Useful "Be Seen" lights
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I fitted one light to a loop on a bike bag. It gripped really firmly, too firmly in fact. In trying to remove it to charge it the clip broke. The other, fitted to the rubber band was fine.

The band is tight on 31.8mm bars, but fits fine around a 25.4mm seat post.

As to the broken clip, fix the light permanently to the rubber band with a flexible superglue.

The charging lead is short, so BOTH lights need to be removed from the bike to charge, (hence the broken clip).
Small and Light
Brittle clip
Bad weather lights. NO
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Both lights failing after 3 hours in really wet weather, but if they don't work in the wet in this country, then they are pretty useless.
Quite cheap, easy to attach, easy operation.
Both packed up on the North West Passage audax.
Response of the brand
Hello,

Sorry to hear about the problems you have with this set of lights, I would suggest you return the products to your local store for a refund. I will let the product manager know about the issue with water getting into the light.

Rob Basnett b'Twin Product Expert DECATHLON
Brilliant light but why so expensive in the UK
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I bought two of these from Decathlon in France in November and loved them so much that I wanted to get more. They were 10 Euros in France so why are they £14.99 ((21 Euros) here?
Lightweight, good for running
Cost 10 euros in France...
Response of the brand
Hello,
The price of this set in France is 17,95 euros. The single version is 9,95 euros.
Regards,
Peter Lazarus UK Cycling Market Manager DECATHLON
Clare found this answer helpful
Versatile little light
Used for 3 to 6 months
This light is so lightweight I use it for running rather than cycling, I clip it onto the collar of my running jacket at the back and I hardly notice its there!

I actually bought 2 of these lights so that I had 1 as a backup in case I'd forgotten to charge it, but the battery lasts so long I don't really 2. Its still handy to have a spare anyway.

I've not had any problems with the clip breaking like others have mentioned, the clips on both of mine seem pretty solid and don't look like they're likely to break
Small and light, long lasting, usb chargeable
Great little lights
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Great little lights, you can have them as either white or red at a touch of a button. Easy to charge using USB connection. Good running time of lights, Great price
Work well, nice and bright, easy to charge
Nothing
Little Flashers
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Brought these because my children (5 boys between 17 and 26) and husband all cycle. These lights are small and clip to anything and can be used back or front. They use these in addition to their bike lights. Great buy.
Easy to carry and recharge
Difficult to remove from clip band.
  • 1

Other Decathlon Customers have bought