ICE PACK FOR ICE BOX AND HIKING ICE BACKPACK - WHITE

8358096

QUECHUA

Made for keeps food and drinks in an ice box or ice backpack for longer.
Compact and effective product. The inner gel makes it just as effective as traditional ice packs which are usually larger and heavier. Can hold more.

stock in stores

  • StoreQuantity

view all stores

Advantage
IsothermalKeeps cold for longer and increases preservation time.
Compact designMore compact size able to carry more and more in terms of weight
Lightweight175 grams
Warranty2 Years
characteristic
HEIGHT2.1 cm

LENGTH16.5 cm

WEIGHT175 g
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Packaging : 100.0% Polyethylene High Density (HDPE)

Stockage tips
Wash and dry before storage. Choose a clean, dry place.

Reviews

Sort by:
Item for school
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Good for lunch bags
Icebox
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Did what it was supposed to. Two days later food still cool used 3 ice bricks inside at a pound each bargain
Good value icepack
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
does what its supposed to do. slightly smaller than expected so better with 2 for all the cost.
Ice packs - terrible
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
The ice packs leak from the top cap.
No very well made
Response of the brand
Thanks for your feedback on the ice pack and we apologise for the delay in responding to your post. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the ice pack, I shall be sure to pass this feedback on to the product manager. Please drop into your local store where we can take a look and offer the best solution for you. 
Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON
Marco not found this answer helpful
Ice pack
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Excellent value for money
  • 1