Air Confort 120 Two-person Inflatable Camping Mattress.

8360545

QUECHUA

From

₹ 2,499

Air Confort 120 Two-person Inflatable Camping Mattress.

Made for 2 sleep comfortably in CAMPING.
190 x 120 cm. The comfortable mattress thanks to its flat lying surface.


Home     Delivery

Buy
     In-Store

view all stores

Advantage
Sleeping comfortDimensions 190 x 120 x 11 cm / "Flat" sleeping surface and "velvet" feel
DurabilityMattress approved to withstand at least 80 inflation/deflating cycles.
Easy assembly / dismantlingInflatable pump: 1'10" / Non-return valve
Easy transportWeight 3.5 kg / Volume 7.5 l / Carrying case
WarmthIdeal for hot temperatures (20°C or more)
Environmental impactComparison of the impacts of the life cycle of camping mattresses
Warranty2 Years
Technical Information

1
Inflation and Comfort
The ideal inflation of this kind of mattress is generally a moderate inflation (0.02 BAR or 0.3 PSI), which leaves you, when you are seated on the mattress, feel the ground beneath your backside. Once laid out, the mattress fits the shape of the whole body and thus offers the best comfort. We recommend using a pump type: Quechua 5.2 L red (8243066) which is the most effective and our reference model.
2
Mattress size inflated
The indicated length is guaranteed to +/-10% depending on the pressure to which you inflate your mattress.
3
A score to compare products' environmental impact
The product's environmental impacts are calculated over its entire lifecycle using various indicators. An ABCDE score is provided to help you easily identify the most environmentally friendly products when comparing the same type of product (T-shirts, trousers, backpacks). Decathlon is a voluntary supporter of this environmentally-friendly labelling approach. Explanatory video: https://youtu.be/8t63KkRwn_8sustainability.decathlon.com
characteristic
CategoryInflatable mattress

For2 people

Dimensions (cm)190 x 120 x 11

Weight3.5 kg

Folded sizeØ 17x33 cm / 7.5 l

Available sizes3 sizes: 70/120/140 cm
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Main fabric : 100.0% Polyvinyl chloride (PVC) - Phtalate free Carry bag : 100.0% Polyester (PES)

Product test
Caution: compatibility with certain tents and pump not included. The sleeping comfort, also called the postural comfort of the mattress, is determined by our Research and Development centre. All our mattresses are subjected to mechanical tests, to assess their performance and durability and ensure you enjoy a good night's sleep and an excellent recovery. We also carry out numerous field tests in real-life conditions.

Stockage tips
The simplest way to fold without damaging your mattress is to fold it in four widthways, then roll it up.

Maintenance tips
Do not machine wash the airbed, clean it with a damp sponge if necessary. To dry, lay it in a dry, ventilated place, without exposing it to the sun or near a heat source.

Reviews

Sort by:
MATTRESS
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Not sure how I feel about this yet. Very heavy to carry
Punctures holes appear from nowhere
Used for More than 1 year
Keep the receipt! (I didn't sadly). Initially liked it since it was comfy. But a few month down the line it developed a puncture hole at the end of one of the grooves - a common fault if you read other poor reviews. The hole was on the velvet coated side so was difficult to patch (used bike puncture repair kit) as glue soaks into the fabric. However it re-inflated and lived a little longer until last night when a second whole appeared (same location just a few grooves along). As a result I hardly slept last night. Now trying to patch the second hole. Its just over a year old (6-Feb-2017 according to my bank statement) so should be under guarantee but unfortunately I didn't keep the receipt. Even if the second patch works I feel its only a matter of time before it occurs at the end of another groove. Given the number of other reviews with the same problem it is hardly a one-off, more like a design flaw sadly. It would be a good product otherwise since it is comfortable, and packs down fairly well, and looks nice (when not covered in patches).
Comfortable and Quiet
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Very comfortable, and as close to feeling as though you are on a normal mattress as you can get with an inflatable one. It is also very quiet, when you roll over it makes very little noise and it is easy to inflate and deflate quickly. Recommended!
Good nights sleep
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Easy to inflate & deflate, did not loose much air over night and was comfortable.
Lovely looking
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Sadly it doesn't stay up at all!
Will return it to store for a replacement!
Response of the brand
Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua 120 comfort airbed and we apologise for the delay in responding to your post. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the airbed. If you still have the airbed, please drop into your local store where we can of course refund or exchange the product for you. Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON
On my 2nd return
Used for More than 1 year
I ha d to return the first one as every night it lets air out, after 3 nights you can feel the floor. Changed for new one and had to reinflate every night by mouth. I will be taking this back tomorrow.
Response of the brand
Thanks for your feedback on the Air Seconds 120 mattress and we apologise for the delay in responding to your post. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the mattress, we strive to provide the best products and I shall be sure to pass this feedback on to the product manager. Should you still own the mattress, please drop into your local store where we can take a look and find the best solution for you. 
Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON
Doesn't last
Used for 7 to 12 months
We've had this for 10 months, being used once or twice a week on the floor of our studio. Was great to being with but now leaks and deflates after a few hours so we're going to have to buy a new one - hopefully something that'll last this time.
Response of the brand
Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua comfort 120 airbed and we apologise for the delay in responding to your post. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the airbed, we strive to provide the best products and I shall be sure to pass this feedback on to the product manager. If you still have the airbed, please drop into your local store where we can of course refund or exchange the product for you. 
Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON
No backaches
Used for 1 week or less
First time I have not had a backache camping. I think we could have pumped it up a bit more. The ridges work well evenly distributing laying down weight. No falling off or sagging in the middle. Allows air to circulate underneath so don't get cold air from ground transfer upwards.
Unfortunately Oak Canyon4 (See Amazon Review) was wide enough for the 140cm width. A 130cm width would have been ideal.
good product
Used for 1 week or less
We used this for a few days camping trip - having just had camping mats for the first half of the week! Very comfortable particularly with people of different weights. we will be using it again this summer.
A really good nights sleep
Used for 1 week or less
Just back from using this for a week and it really was comfortable on top our existing sleeping mat. We pumped it it quite firm and it only needed a slight top up in the week and we are not the lightest of couples Given its lack of bulk it is a good product for car camping. I think, on balance, we should have gone for 140 rather than 120, but we'll manage.
comfort and lack of bulk
useless bag for re-packing
Show results for