Agility 300 HG Adult Football Trainers - Blue

8373792

KIPSTA

Selling price

₹ 1,599

-18%

₹ 1,299

Reduced price! Agility 300 HG Adult Football Trainers - Blue

Made for playing 11, 7 or 5-a-side football on gravel/sand-based or artificial grass pitches once or twice a week.
These football trainers are perfect for beginners because they are comfortable for playing on hard pitches.Natural rubber sole gives you great footing.
Size guide

stock in stores

  • StoreQuantity

view all stores

Advantage
Fitting comfortSupple football trainers. Cushioning sole reduces impacts.
TractionMultiple small size studs enhances footing on firm pitches
Abrasion resistanceUpper and sole components are abrasion resistant to gravel and artificial turf.
Warranty2 Years
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Upper of : 100.0% Polyurethane (PU) Lining and sock of : 100.0% Polyester (PES) Outer sole of : 70.0% Rubber - Synthetic, Outer sole of : 30.0% Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)

Stockage tips
Store in a dry place.

Reviews

Sort by:
Shoes quality
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Its very good & comfortable to wear
Very poor.
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Bought this product for hard ground play. But the performance was very poor. 4 days only 4 days I can play with this product. All the sole damaged . Cant use anymore.
Response of the brand
Hi Jithin, 

I am really sorry to hear that our football shoes have conceded so soon. It is very surprising to me as this is a model some of my friends have been using for a long time and we have not got any bad reviews from any of them. I trust this should be a one-off case and we would request you to come to our store. 
Our football sports leader will check what exactly has gone wrong and we will help you to find a solution. We will also check what the defect is and check with the brand what actions can be taken. 

Please do let me know if you have any further queries. 

E-sport Leader, Footballb
Anuvindh
Just perfect
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
The shape of the shoe in the front is perfect to play soccer. Perfect grip to take shot and to make measured passes. The problem is the inner cussion near the heel. I think that should be taken care of.
Amazing
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Amazing shoes
Amazing comfort
Good comfort but won't withstand much.
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
I like the built, looks, and Color completely gives a professional touch.
The comfort is good it shapes into your feet and gives a good play.
But the sole of the material has already started peeling off from my heel portion just within a week's time.
Quality Issue
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
The quality is not very good
Response of the brand
Hi Shobhit, 

Thank you for writing in. 
I would like to apologize if our football shoe has caused you any problem. If there is a manufacturing defect, I would request you to get the shoe replaced at our nearest Decathlon store. 

E-sport Leader, Football
Anuvindh
unfit for hard pitch
Used for 1 week or less
just two times the boots were used, the rubber studs came off..
Response of the brand
Dear Mr. Ioges,

Thank you for writing to us.
I am really sorry to hear that our Football shoes gave up so soon.  As a footballer myself, I can totally understand your disappointment. 

I would request you take the product to our nearest Decathlon store at your convenience and meet our Football sports leader. He will be able to identify what exactly has gone wrong with the product. We do have 2 years warranty for any manufacturing defect for our football shoes. 

Please do write back to us if you have any further queries. 

-E-sport Leader, Football
Anuvindh
Very Bad “ For Hard Ground “
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Never buy it if you are planning for Hardground...
Though it’s very comfortable while playing, The studs on the sole are made of rubber and would go off even if You use it for a day...
definitely not for hard grounds...
Response of the brand
Hi Sahul,

I am really sorry for the inconvenience you have had with our Agility 300 Football shoes. 
I would request you to take the shoes to the nearest Decathlon store and our football leader will help you with a solution for this issue. We do have a 2-year warranty for any manufacturing defect on our football shoes. 

Please do let me know if you have any further queries. 

E-Sport Leader, Football
Anuvindh
this product very comphartable to use
Used for More than 2 years
This is exlent product
Hard ground foortball shoes
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
The top cover of the shoes tore in two months. It’s a disappointing buy
Response of the brand
Dear Mr. Rahul,

I'm really sorry you've had a bad experience with the Kipsta Football shoes. It is very unfortunate that the shoes have conceded within such a short time as we have not had any such issues before.
The reason I say this is because my friend has been using the same boots for over 8 months and hasn't had any trouble at all.  These are meant to be used to on artificial pitches or hard grounds, once or twice in a week and if these conditions are respected, it shouldn't give up so easily. 
Since you are clearly quite unhappy with the shoes you have bought, I request you to take them back to the store when convenient for you and have the shoes replaced.
In any case, we take your feedback with the utmost seriousness. We certainly don't want others to go through what you have.Kindly let us know once you've returned the bottles, and if everything went ok with that process.
Anuvindh
E-Sport Manager, Football
Show results for