Made for pumping up inflatable stand-up-paddle boards at high pressure up to 20 psi.
The double-action high-pressure pump is designed to easily inflate SUPs to pressures of up to 20 PSI.
Size Guide

Warning: Last few items in stock. Hurry!!

stock in stores

  • StoreQuantity

view all stores

Ease of useTwo progressive modes of operation:1/ volume 2/ pression
PowerRobust structure for high pressure. Wide handles.
Parameter measurementBuilt-in 3-20 psi pressure gauge.
DurabilityRobust hose and silent during inflation.
WarrantyAvailability of spare parts essential to the use of the product: 2 years
Technical Information

SUP inflation tips
1/ stand on flat and solid ground 2/ screw the hose onto the pump 3/ connect the hose to the SUP (valve raised) 4/ close the cap of the pump body, its double action operation delivers 3.6 L with each up and down stroke 5/ inflate the SUP until it reaches its full volume 6/ as soon as pumping becomes difficult, open the cap, the pump then operates in single action (1.8 L with each down stroke) 7/ inflate to the SUP's recommended pressure.
Storage tips
Roll up the hose, do not fold it Store the pump body and hose flat in the SUP bag. Do not stand on the pump or the hose. Clean off any sand, it can damage the seals.
Height: 61.5 cm Width: 27.8 cm Depth: 10 cmHose length: approx. 120 cmSingle-action volume: 1.8 L Double-action volume: 3.6 L
Information / Concept / Technology
Handle : 100.0% Polypropylene (PP) Carcass : 100.0% Polypropylene (PP) Tube/Valve Connector : 100.0% Polyethylene (PE) Tube : 100.0% Aluminium

Stockage tips
Unscrew the hose, roll it up on itself without folding it. Store it flat with the pump.


Sort by:
Gauge DOES work after all!
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I note from the reviews below people like myself who assume the gauge doesn't work because they don't know that they have to keep pumping for a while until 3 - 4 psi. I returned one pump because I didn't know how much pumping is required. The simple solution is to add some instructions to the packaging - I only discovered the facts by looking online at your website
Sup pump
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Easy to use excellent
Two times gauge doesn't work
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
The gauge doesn't work, returned the first one and got the same problem for the one I have just received from delivery. I haven't tried my iSUP itiwit yet because the gauge doesn't work to know correct pressure. I live 3 hours away from decathlon, so not ideal to get defected item.
Response of the brand
Dear Debora,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you discovered some issues with the SUP pump. We checked with the product manager and he advised that you have to reach 3-4 PSI before you will start to see the gauge working. At the beginning there is not enough pressure inside the SUP board and this is why it looks like there is something wrong with the gauge. Please try it once again. If you discover that there is no movement on the scale and the SUP board is like a solid block even if you stand on it then it will be clear sign that the pump has some defect.
Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused. We hope from now you will be able to enjoy your SUP boarding.
Kind regards, 

Will not fit my SUP connection?
Used for 1 week or less
I bought this pump, only to discover the valve fitting does not fit properly into my Vandal SUP!!! The fitting looks the universal shape but slightly too short to lock into the Vandal SUP valve...... wasted my money!!!
Response of the brand
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our SUP pump not suitable for your Vandal SUP board. Unfortunately brand to brand may have a different standards and dimensions and we can not guaranty that our model will fit other brand equipment. Please return your item to the nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund.
One again apologies for any inconvenience caused. 
Kind regards,

Perfect for caravan air awning or airbeam tent
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
The pump that came with my Kampa Fiesta Air Pro awning was useless and the awning only just stayed up. This pump is absolutely fantastic, it's quick and pumps so 8psi which transforms the awning into a stable structure.
Pressure gauge does not work
Used for 1 week or less
The pump is very easy to use and inflates the board quickly, but the pressure gauge does not work (I returned my first pump with the same problem). As I am new to paddle-boarding I need the pressure gauge to work so that I inflate the board correctly. I do not live near Decathlon, so returning the pump (again) is not easy.
Response of the brand
Dear Chris,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had issues with the gauge. Our SUP boards should be like solid block when they are at 15 PSI and the gauge should start to move up when you reach 3-4 PSI? It is very strange situation that 2 the same pumps would have similar issue. We use them in our stores for display models and we haven't discovered these kind of issues. Please try to use it once again and pump your SUP board to the level that when you stand on it will be almost solid as rigid one. If the pointer on the gauge won't move again please return this pump to the nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
Once again apologies  for any inconvenience caused.  
Kind regards,   
Good product on 2nd attempt.
Used for 1 week or less
So I am new to SUP so this seemed the perfect fit for my first set up. I'd spent weeks reviewing my options and wanted to spend less than £1000 altogether.
The first pump I bought, pressure gauge didn't work, so took it back to the shop (not a problem) and exchanged it (again with no problem)
I can fully inflate my board in about 5 minutes going for it! relaxed in 10. But does the job.
I imagine the hose wont last too long as it is just cheap plastic and not a braided hose. The handles could have some soft rubber to make it better quality. But that would obviously reflect in the price.
  • 1