300 Vioo Clip Light - Blue

8315428

B'TWIN

Made for improving visibility of cyclists during the day or at night, from the front or the rear, using a rechargeable light.
The rechargeable visibility accessory that clips anywhere on the cyclist or bike.

stock in stores

  • StoreQuantity

view all stores

Advantage
VisibilityVisible from 110 metres away. Red or white light, flashing or continuous mode.
Autonomy4½ hours in continuous mode, 9 hours in flashing mode. Micro USB charge cable
Easy assembly / dismantlingClips onto and unclips from the bike or cyclists' accessories.
Lightweight32 g. Take it everywhere with you.
Warranty2 Years
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Inside room : 100.0% Printed Circuit Board Structure : 100.0% Polyethylene High Density (HDPE)

Product test
B'TWIN has created the B'VISIBLE label for products that improve your visibility while cycling. It guarantees high-performance visibility that has been scientifically tested and approved in the lab on the entire line of B'TWIN products.

Reviews

Sort by:
Continuous light not working
I don't have a decathlon store in town. How do I replace?
Good design
Product isn't giving continuous white/red mode
Response of the brand

Hello, 

Thank you for the choosing the vioo clip. Sorry for the inconvenience you are facing with the product. You can return it to the closest store for a new one. If you have purchased it online our return procedure is easy. Please contact our customer service team.  
Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
White LED stopped working
Used for 3 to 6 months
Been a huge fan of decathlon products since the time they launched in Bangalore. But got to say, was surprised when this one stopped working out of the blue. The red LED works fine, but the white one just decided to kick the bucket. Hardly a few months old. Not sure what's the warranty policy, and don't have the bill either. So I guess it's my loss.
Size, USB charging.
Quality control seems off.
Response of the brand
Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The light sounds like it had a malfunction. We have never received such a complaint before. All our products have a 2-year warranty. All you need to know is the mobile number under which you have purchased the light and we can pull out the information for you. You can just walk into our store and get it exchanged. 

Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
Excellent Light. Useless clip.
Used for 1 week or less
I really liked this light because of the brightness and visibility, even in daylight, hence I bought a second one.
I was, however, extremely disappointed when the clip for the second light broke immediately when I tried fitting it into the rubber mount provided. That light is now as good as useless, since it can't be placed anywhere.
Bright light, dual LEDs-red and white.
Clip extremely weak, breaks very easily.
Response of the brand
Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Thank you for your positives comments as well. The clip is used to attach the light at multiple places and since the light is very light it tends to clip on very easily. But the clip can only  be flexed marginally because we wanted the light to be safe and not pop out. If the clip is flexed further it will break. Please explain it to the store you purchased it from. They will examine the light and let you know if you can get a replacement. 
Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
SB not found this answer helpful
Great product for the price
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 3 to 6 months
Good lumens on both red and white led hence can be used on handlebar and as tail, clip makes it easier to attach to almost anything from clothes, backpack helmet etc.
It's rechargeable and can be attached anywhere
Be careful with the clip
BIKE LIGHT VIOO CLIP 300 BLACK
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Please don't opt this one its a waist of money
USB rechargeable
Not worth for the cost, very low light
looks good
Is it waterproof ?
Small and powerful
Nothing negative
Response of the brand

Hello Saahil,

Thankyou writing to us. The Vioo clip is water/ splash resistant. However, the light is not waterproof. You cannot submerge the light in water or use it under heavy rainfall. 
Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
Looks good
Used for 1 week or less
How do I know it is fully charged?
What is the normal time it takes to fully charge?
What is the indication that same needs to be recharged?
Response of the brand
Hello Sudeep,

When the Vioo clip is connected to the charger, the Led will be in blinking mode. Once the light is fully charged, the blinking stops. It takes about 120 minutes to charge completely. When the light is completely drained out, the red and white LEDs blink alternatively till the battery is completely drained out. 

Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
must buy for joggers, cyclists, senior citizens
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Must buy not only for cyclists but also for joggers and walkers and senior citizens. This little buddy will definitely save u from untoward incidences happen due to poor visibility at night or in wee hours.
BIKE LIGHT VIOO CLIP 300 PINK
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
could you tell how I can get it to work in 1) continuous mode 2) red flashing 3) white only flashing.
Bright, snaps easily into the rear mud guard
cant figure out how to get into continuous mode
Response of the brand
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to give us the review. The control for all the points mentioned above is the centre button. Long pressing the centre button helps change modes. 

Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
so good i'll buy more
Used for 7 to 12 months
easy to mount, really really bright LED. good to strap on bafs or anything else.
rechargable with long bettery life
eerrr, nothing

Customers have also viewed