Men's Breathable Running Boxers - orange

8337504

KALENJI

₹ 299

-16%

₹ 249

Reduced price! Men's Breathable Running Boxers - orange

Made for

Running.
Breathable boxers at a great price! Equarea technology wicks away perspiration quickly. Their softness provides comfort throughout your run.



Note: Undergarments once purchased can not be returned or exchanged for hygienic purposes.

Sizes guide

Advantage
Moisture managementStay dry as the product absorbs and wicks away moisture and dries quickly.
Reduced chafingThe seams in my product have been displaced to reduce chafing when I run.
Warranty2 Years
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Main fabric : 66.0% Polyester (PES), 15.0% Polyamide (PA), 13.0% Elastane, 6.0% Rubber - Elastodiene (ED)

Product test
These boxers have been tested in the lab and in use in the field by athletes of all levels. They were chosen by all our testers for their capacity to provide comfort while running. Emmanuel (Kalenji men's clothing product manager)

Maintenance tips
Can be machine washed and mixed with other colours and products. Wash at 30°C max. Do not tumble dry.Do not iron.

Reviews

Sort by:
Not Useful
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
3 years back I purchased same boxers from Decathlon. They had more vertical length (1 inch more) than the current one. They were lot useful, because when I run they covered my under thighs against rub-down. Hoping same I purchases two more of these and utterly disappointed. These new ones are shrinking into pelvis while running.
Fit is still good
Vertical length is 1inch less
Response of the brand
Hello Nagarjuna,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We appreciate your feedback and also take it into consideration. The current model is a new model which is launched globally as per the previous feedback of our customers, but you have a valid point which I will forward to brand for future development of the product.

Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.  

Jagadish Yadav E-sport manager DECATHLON
Nagarjuna found this answer helpful
Not as expected
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Expected it to be more supportive, but its same like an regular boxers
Response of the brand
Hello Ravinder,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation. As this boxer is designed for running so its main purpose is to wick away perspiration quickly and to keep you dry during your run so as to prevent chafing, but the regular boxers won't be able to do that as those are made of cotton due to which it holds the moisture resulting to chafing.

Regarding the support it is bit better than the regular ones as its fabric contains 13% Elastane so that it stays on place.

Hope I have been able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.
Jagadish Yadav E-sport manager DECATHLON
Good product for running
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Is comfortable. Unlike cotton, doesn't hold sweat when you are training harder and/or the weather is warmer. Also dries quicker.
Comfortable, quick drying, doesn't hold sweat
Nothing
Serves it purpose.
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I approached decathlon for chafing issues and found this boxer.
It does exactly what it is supposed to do.
Flexible and perfect fit.
None
Extremely bad stiching
Used for 1 week or less
Stitches got completely worn out in a couple of washes. totally disappointed. Very bad experience and dissatisfied customer.
Quality is great
Extremely bad stiching
Response of the brand
Hello Jonathan,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We are really sorry that men's breathable running boxer didn't meet your expectation. As discussed with you in the previous query it would have been due to tumble/squeeze dry after wash which results in breakage of stitches. So it is recommended not to do tumble/squeeze dry after wash.

Hope I have been able to help you with your concern. For any further assistance, please feel free to write back to us. 

Jagadish Yadav E-sport manager DECATHLON
men's breathable running boxers
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Excellent. Good support. Bought them for wearing under warm running trousers and under tennis shorts. Also bought a black pair.
Fit. Dry quickly after washing.
Nothing
Buy a size larger than usual
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I'm definitely no bigger than a medium, but the mediums in these are really a small. Otherwise, they're pretty good
Grood colours and texture
Too small!
Comfortable
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
The sizing is in line with other Decathlon stuff. These are comfortable with no chafing or rubbing. No frills just a nice pair of running undies. I tried one pair but will buy others now.
comfort
Nothing
Be careful with size and fit
Used for 1 week or less
Had a previous version of these and they served very well. These were very comfortable when tried on and I felt no ill effects during a 15K run. Afterwards however I had suffered serious chafing, so make sure the fit is absolutely right!
Good fit and confortable at first
suffered nasty chafing on a 15K run
review of breathable boxer shorts
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Very good value indeed for this product...breathable and comfortable. I think they came up a bit smaller than expected though. I normally buy medium but would buy large in future....
very breathable, comfortable, good value
sizing....