Men's Breathable Running Boxers - black

8337498

KALENJI

Made for Running.
Breathable boxers at a great price! Equarea technology wicks away perspiration quickly. Their softness provides comfort throughout your run.
Sizes guide

Advantage
Moisture managementStay dry as the product absorbs and wicks away moisture and dries quickly.
Reduced chafingThe seams in my product have been displaced to reduce chafing when I run.
Warranty2 Years
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Main fabric : 66.0% Polyester (PES), Main fabric : 15.0% Polyamide (PA), Main fabric : 13.0% Elastane, Main fabric : 6.0% Rubber - Elastodiene (ED)

Product test
These boxers have been tested in the lab and in use in the field by athletes of all levels. They were chosen by all our testers for their capacity to provide comfort while running. Emmanuel (Kalenji men's clothing product manager)

Maintenance tips
Can be machine washed and mixed with other colours and products. Wash at 30°C max. Do not tumble dry.Do not iron.

Reviews

Sort by:
excellent comfort
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Product quality was good and very comfort to wear . Best possible use for trekking in rainy forest place
Quality deteriorating
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I bought this product two years ago and the material wear thicker and of better quality. This just tore within 10 days of usage.
Response of the brand
Hello Solomon,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We are really sorry for this to happen, We are working on it will be  soon back with the  upgraded model. Meanwhile, we would like to request you to visit to the nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced.

Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us. 

Jagadish
Poor quality - stitches came off in 3 months
Used for 3 to 6 months
Very very poor quality of fabric. The stitch quality is totally unacceptable. Have been using Kalenji and Domyos briefs for atleast 5 years now and as very happy with the product. I have noticed a steady decline in quality over the years. Still using briefs that i bought a few years ago and there is a huge difference in the fabric used when compared to what they sell now. Feels like even the construction keeps changing over the years to save fabric. The product that i bought around 3 months ago has such thin fabric that it cannot even hold the stitches together and the whole thing just rips apart stitch by stitch. Easily the worst product that i ever bought at decathlon. Very disappointed and did not expect decathlon to cut corners like this. I would so love to return this product but get turned off by the idea of having to take torn used undies with me. Not spending money on this product until the quality improves or goes back to what it was before. Sorry to say this but I guess stuff sold on footpaths at one tenth the cost would probably last longer and be of better quality
Response of the brand
Hello Rajiv,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation, Your feedback is really valuable for us, I will forward the same to Brand to take the necessary action.

Meanwhile, I would like to request you to visit to your nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced or refunded.

Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us. 

Jagadish YADAV DECATHLON
Rajiv found this answer helpful
Running is now more breathable
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Excellent product
Not Useful
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
3 years back I purchased same boxers from Decathlon. They had more vertical length (1 inch more) than the current one. They were lot useful, because when I run they covered my under thighs against rub-down. Hoping same I purchases two more of these and utterly disappointed. These new ones are shrinking into pelvis while running.
Fit is still good
Vertical length is 1inch less
Response of the brand
Hello Nagarjuna,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We appreciate your feedback and also take it into consideration. The current model is a new model which is launched globally as per the previous feedback of our customers, but you have a valid point which I will forward to brand for future development of the product.

Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.  

Jagadish Yadav E-sport manager DECATHLON
Nagarjuna found this answer helpful
Good product for running
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Is comfortable. Unlike cotton, doesn't hold sweat when you are training harder and/or the weather is warmer. Also dries quicker.
Comfortable, quick drying, doesn't hold sweat
Nothing
Serves it purpose.
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I approached decathlon for chafing issues and found this boxer.
It does exactly what it is supposed to do.
Flexible and perfect fit.
None
Running boxers...
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Was looking for light-weight underwear for trekking, these were perfect. Comfortable and reasonably priced.
Running boxers
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Used on half marathon in 26 deg temp .
Comfortable to wear good wickiing properties,
Sizing comes up slightly small
Comfortable and great value for money
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Been wearing these for a dozen runs and very impressed. Very comfortable, no seams and hold the man-bits snuggly so no jiggling around. They fit like hipster boxers which is great in the warm weather (I've been running between 10-15 degrees Celsius) but I'd have liked a longer option like Under Armour. Still, these are wicked-good for the price!