Men's Breathable Running Boxers - red

8337506

KALENJI

Made for Running.
Breathable boxers at a great price! Equarea technology wicks away perspiration quickly. Their softness provides comfort throughout your run.
Sizes guide

Advantage
Moisture managementStay dry as the product absorbs and wicks away moisture and dries quickly.
Reduced chafingThe seams in my product have been displaced to reduce chafing when I run.
Warranty2 Years
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Main fabric : 66.0% Polyester (PES), Main fabric : 15.0% Polyamide (PA), Main fabric : 13.0% Elastane, Main fabric : 6.0% Rubber - Elastodiene (ED)

Product test
These boxers have been tested in the lab and in use in the field by athletes of all levels. They were chosen by all our testers for their capacity to provide comfort while running. Emmanuel (Kalenji men's clothing product manager)

Maintenance tips
Can be machine washed and mixed with other colours and products. Wash at 30°C max. Do not tumble dry.Do not iron.

Reviews

Sort by:
Dry boxer average performance
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
After wearing it the perspiration will not come out but you feel wetness inside. It is good for the person who's body or skin generating less perspiration
Dissatisied
Used for 1 week or less
I bought this from my nearest decathlon store about a week ago. I have earlier bought another one, a black one which I felt was good. But now, the new one started losing the stitching. I have used it only on 2 occasions Can I have it replaced?
Response of the brand
Hello Antony,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We are really sorry that it didn't meet your expectation. It might be a defective one. You can visit to your nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced.

Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

Jagadish YADAV DECATHLON
started its fabric rubbed out like paper.
Used for 1 week or less
Please get it fixed guys. Not sure of your testing standards. The fine rubbed out stuff from this material is not expected from brand like kalenji. Highly disappointed
Rohit
Response of the brand
Hello Rohit,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

Can you please share a few images of it, so that we can take the necessary action,

Your feedback is really valuable for us to improve our products and provide you a better experience.

Jagadish YADAV WEB.MARK DECATHLON
This product is ok but the price is bit high
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
price would be around 200 rs it is better
Running is now more breathable
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Excellent product
Not Useful
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
3 years back I purchased same boxers from Decathlon. They had more vertical length (1 inch more) than the current one. They were lot useful, because when I run they covered my under thighs against rub-down. Hoping same I purchases two more of these and utterly disappointed. These new ones are shrinking into pelvis while running.
Fit is still good
Vertical length is 1inch less
Response of the brand
Hello Nagarjuna,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We appreciate your feedback and also take it into consideration. The current model is a new model which is launched globally as per the previous feedback of our customers, but you have a valid point which I will forward to brand for future development of the product.

Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.  

Jagadish Yadav E-sport manager DECATHLON
Nagarjuna found this answer helpful
Not as expected
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Expected it to be more supportive, but its same like an regular boxers
Response of the brand
Hello Ravinder,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation. As this boxer is designed for running so its main purpose is to wick away perspiration quickly and to keep you dry during your run so as to prevent chafing, but the regular boxers won't be able to do that as those are made of cotton due to which it holds the moisture resulting to chafing.

Regarding the support it is bit better than the regular ones as its fabric contains 13% Elastane so that it stays on place.

Hope I have been able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.
Jagadish Yadav E-sport manager DECATHLON
Good product for running
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Is comfortable. Unlike cotton, doesn't hold sweat when you are training harder and/or the weather is warmer. Also dries quicker.
Comfortable, quick drying, doesn't hold sweat
Nothing
Serves it purpose.
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I approached decathlon for chafing issues and found this boxer.
It does exactly what it is supposed to do.
Flexible and perfect fit.
None
Extremely bad stiching
Used for 1 week or less
Stitches got completely worn out in a couple of washes. totally disappointed. Very bad experience and dissatisfied customer.
Quality is great
Extremely bad stiching
Response of the brand
Hello Jonathan,

Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

We are really sorry that men's breathable running boxer didn't meet your expectation. As discussed with you in the previous query it would have been due to tumble/squeeze dry after wash which results in breakage of stitches. So it is recommended not to do tumble/squeeze dry after wash.

Hope I have been able to help you with your concern. For any further assistance, please feel free to write back to us. 

Jagadish Yadav E-sport manager DECATHLON

Other Decathlon Customers have bought